Tim Slater
tim@harmerslater.com

Ransford Agyei-Boamah
ransford@harmerslater.com

Frances Cummins
frances@harmerslater.com

Carmel Lawlor
  carmel@harmerslater.com

Leanne Sayers
  leanne@harmerslater.com

Caroline Garvey
  caroline@harmerslater.com

Pauline Membry
  pauline@harmerslater.com

 

 

Monika Olik
monika@harmerslater.com

Achana Premkumar
achana@harmerslater.com

Contact Emails for Sutton Office

Achana Sanjeev ( achana@harmerslater.co.uk)

Aasia Aslam ( aasia@harmerslater.co.uk)

Leanne Sayers ( Leanne@harmerslater.co.uk)

Penney Seccombe (Penney@harmerslater.co.uk)

Monika Olik ( Monika@harmerslater.co.uk)

Olena Rodrigues ( Olena.Rodrigues@harmerslater.co.uk)

Ben Dunster ( Ben@harmerslater.co.uk)

Levi Choutan ( Levi@harmerslater.co.uk)

Anya Hillyar (anya.hillyar@harmerslater.co.uk)

Carmel Lawlor ( carmel@harmerslater.co.uk)

Tony Trinh ( Tony@harmerslater.co.uk)

Angela Paulding ( Angela.Paulding@harmerslater.co.uk)

Caroline Garvey ( Caroline@harmerslater.co.uk)

Pauline Membry ( Pauline@harmerslater.co.uk)

Sally Simmons ( Sally.Simmons@harmerslater.co.uk)

Contact Emails for Teddington Office

Jeffrey Allerton ( Jeffrey.Allerton@harmerslater.co.uk)

Maureen Nash ( Maureen.Nash@harmerslater.co.uk)

Sandra Taylor ( Sandra.Taylor@harmerslater.co.uk)

Geoff Kermode ( Geoffrey.Kermode@harmerslater.co.uk)

Diana Russell ( Diana.Russell@harmerslater.co.uk)

Priya Ravichandran ( Priya.Ravichandran@harmerslater.co.uk)